What is south american country bordering the pacific

11.07.2018 | by Delmar
The small African country of Lesotho is completely surrounded by which country. More than one-fourth of the world's bananas are exported from a South American country whose capital is Quito. North and South America are connected by the isthmus of Panama.
Although it has not a long list of countries yet it is ranked as fourth in terms of area size on the earth. Other South American countries bordering the Pacific include Peru, Ecuador, and Colombia. South America is bordered by the Pacific ocean to the West and Atlantic ocean to the North and East.

The southernmost nations in the Pacific exist primarily as islands, and are often referred to collectively as Oceania.

What is south american country bordering the pacific
What Borders the Continent of South America. Colombia borders the Pacific Ocean and the Caribbean Sea, but not the Atlantic Ocean. Name the large island in the western Indian Ocean that is known for its lemurs and other unusual wildlife. The Pacific Oceanborders the country on the west. Similarly it is the fifth most populated continent in the world. Countries in South America that border the Pacific Ocean includeBrazil, Chile, Bolivia, Columbia and Argentina.